Con­ta­ct persons

By lis­tening, thin­king and shaping, we enab­le an extre­me­ly uncom­pli­ca­ted exchan­ge of ide­as and expec­ta­ti­ons. Speak to us!

Con­ta­ct persons

By lis­tening, thin­king and shaping, we enab­le an extre­me­ly uncom­pli­ca­ted exchan­ge of ide­as and expec­ta­ti­ons. Speak to us!

We will be hap­py to help you

We are hap­py to ans­wer your ques­ti­ons about our pro­ducts, lis­ten to your ide­as and work with you to find the best solu­ti­on for your indi­vi­du­al pro­ject. Con­ta­ct us direct­ly, we are rea­dy to help you with all aspects of plant engi­nee­ring, appa­ra­tus and tank con­struc­tion and envi­ron­men­tal tech­no­lo­gy. Are you inte­res­ted in our tech­ni­cal ser­vices such as wel­ding, mil­ling or stain­less steel pick­ling? When it comes to cal­cu­la­ting and designing your pro­duct idea, could you use a strong part­ner to take some of the pres­su­re off ? Do not hesi­ta­te to let us know your requirements.

Con­ta­ct persons

CEO
Alfred Mog­gert


+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 0
a.moggert@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Sales
Andre­as Hubelitz


Sales Plant Construction
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 84
a.hubelitz@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Rein­hard Krull


Sales Mana­ger Appa­ra­tus Construction
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 88
r.krull@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Jür­gen Onste


Sales Appa­ra­tus Construction
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 47
j.onste@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Nils Mog­gert


Sales Envi­ron­men­tal Technology
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 32
n.moggert@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Intern
Rai­ner Faste


Ope­ra­ti­ons Managment
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 51
r.faste@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Hol­ger Wolf 


Work­shop Management
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 52
h.wolf@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Jür­gen Onste


Con­struc­tion Management
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 47
j.onste@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Ste­phan Schüürmann


Design & Calculation
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 23
s.schueuermann@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Fried­rich Gerrietzen


Head of Acounting
+49 (0) 5921 8076 — 12‬
f.gerrietzen@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Ralf Kwiat­kow­ski


Head of Qua­li­ty Management
+49 (0) 5921 / 8820 — 89
r.kwiatkowski@rosink-werkstaetten.de

Janek Mog­gert


Cen­tral Purchasing
‭+49 (0) 5921 / 8820 — 320‬
J.Moggert@werkstaetten-group.de

Henc Wol­ters


Chim­ney Technology
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 204
h.wolters@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Bert­hold Konjer


Head of Stain­less Steel Pick­ling and Shipping
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 54
b.konjer@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

Hart­mut Holboer


Trai­ning Mana­ger, Work Preparation
+49 (0) 5921 / 8076 — 79‬
h.holboer@werkstaetten-gmbh.de

 

NICE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

You can use our con­ta­ct form to brief­ly and con­cise­ly descri­be your con­cern. The right con­ta­ct per­son will get in touch with you as soon as pos­si­ble and dis­cuss ever­ything else. Of cour­se, we will tre­at your data con­fi­den­ti­al­ly and will not pass it on to third par­ties. You can find ever­ything about our pri­va­cy poli­cy here.

    Plea­se pro­ve you are human by selec­ting the Star.

    Deli­very times

    Recei­ving / goods issue
    Mon­days — Thurs­days: 06:00 to 14:00
    Fri­days: 06:00 to 13:00
    Satur­days: By appointment

    Direc­tions

    Werk­stät­ten GmbH
    Alfred-Mozer-Str. 61
    D- 48527 Nordhorn

    C28M+P9 Nord­horn
    52°25’00.9“N 7°02’00.4“E
    This sec­tion will be rel­oa­ded from Goog­le Maps. Their pri­va­cy poli­cy applies.